Skip to content
Home » FREE IELTS Speaking practice online: Topic – Globalisation technology ielts speaking

FREE IELTS Speaking practice online: Topic – Globalisation technology ielts speaking



👉 My complete online course – IELTS SPEAKING SUCCESS – Get a Band 7+

😃 My online course – FLUENCY for IELTS SPEAKING – DISCOUNTED!

*****

Hello, it’s Keith, and today we are going to be talking about the topic of globalisation.

Get FREE IELTS SPEAKING practice online with my LIVE LESSONS streamed every Tuesday and Thursday at 9am (UK time)

10:00 am (Spain)
11:00 am (Russia/KSA)
1:00 pm (Pakistan)
1:30 pm (India)
3:00 pm (Vietnam/Thailand)
4:00 pm (Taiwan, H.K.)

See also  technology device new future technology device

The questions we look at in this IELTS Speaking live lesson on the topic of HOBBIES are

How has globalisation affected your city?
What do you think about the effect of globalisation on business?
What are the advantages and disadvantages of globalisation?

👍Get get a complete Mock IELTS Test.
Use the CODE: keith10 to get a 10% discount.

See also  Definitive Technology’s W Micro Studio Sound Bar studio c technology

😄FREE Lesson Notes PDF

FREE e-book: AVOID 10 MOST COMMON MISTAKES IN IELTS SPEAKING:

*****

Follow me on social media

Facebook Group:

Instagram:

Website:

#ieltsspeaking #ieltsspeakingpart3 #ieltsspeakingtest

Remember to practice everyday.
Step by step you will improve!
Keith .

Images related to the topic technology ielts speaking

FREE IELTS Speaking practice online: Topic - Globalisation

FREE IELTS Speaking practice online: Topic – Globalisation

Search related to the topic FREE IELTS Speaking practice online: Topic – Globalisation

#FREE #IELTS #Speaking #practice #online #Topic #Globalisation
FREE IELTS Speaking practice online: Topic – Globalisation
technology ielts speaking
See all the latest ways to make money online: See more here
See all the latest ways to make money online: See more here

41 thoughts on “FREE IELTS Speaking practice online: Topic – Globalisation technology ielts speaking”

  1. We are moving towards what The Bible says 'War of Armageddon'.
    The Globilization. The advent of One World, One World Government, One Economy, One Global Citizenship and the advent of the Anti-Christ the one-man ruler of the world.
    And then The Grand Climax – The Second Coming of Jesus Christ – coming as The Lion and The Judge. And then The Judgement Day every single human being to face accountability before Jesus Christ The Judge.
    And then the end of fallen evil world.
    And then the eternity in hell, OR eternity in heaven through Jesus Christ which is free for all who repent of sins in Jesus.
    The Bible prophecies to fulfil.
    Bring it on.
    Until then…
    "For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him".
    John 3:16‭-‬17 The Bible

  2. So nice and best lessons hhaha but I am failed .next ielts will be passed hopefully just to focus on your lessons ..thank you and admire you very much…

  3. I could never make it to live courses because we are having them on Thursday mornings when I am at work, yet I’ve watched a huge proportion of your videos and I deeply appreciate your effort and time. Your videos helped me a lot to improve my English language in Speaking as well as other modules of IELTS test. Wish you health, wealth and long life of happiness! ✨

  4. Love your lesson. Love you too. Don’t get me wrong! You’re another teacher I love. One teacher I love is from my uni who taught me how to be critical and how to gain HDs.

  5. its impact on my city: the first thing that pops into my mind is its influence on the culture. people have been adopting the western culture to a great extent. In other words, their lifestyle, customs, and beliefs have been westernized! overall, I consider this change negative as our traditional beliefs, customs and that are dying out and about to disappear in a near future!

  6. I’ve been binge-watching all your videos and they have really helped me with my writing and speaking skills. Thank you for making such high-quality videos.

  7. hi Keith. I am a student from China. I got trouble in paying for ielts brand 7 lessons, because PayPal is unavailable in China. Is there any way to pay such a Alipay and Wechat pay?

  8. I took the test on May 12, 2020 in Sydney, my part 2 were about a event that was exiting to you. part 3 was about environment and the differences between living in urban and rural area, cons and pros and compare.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.